Dangerous Goods
Image of EXHIBITORS forever loved, never forgotten Digipak CD

EXHIBITORS forever loved, never forgotten Digipak CD


This is DXG 012. On full color two-fold digipak CD.

5 new tracks from these local melodic hardcore heroes that's sure to pull on those heartstrings.

Listen Here:

Track List:
1. Dear You
2. Vices
3. Oath (ft Gerard of Kaji)
4. Silence
5. Undo

1. Item will ship from SINGAPORE.
2. International shipping cost is high so try to order more than one item if you're from overseas.
3. If your country is not listed in the drop down menu choose "Everywhere Else".
4. If you order this item together with other items, the order won't ship until all items are available.
5. If you live in Singapore and prefer to meet-up, want alternative shipping options or inquire for distro rates, please get in touch!
e-mail : dangerous.goods.distro@gmail.com
Call/SMS/Whatsapp : +65 97575573

Your bag is empty
Start shopping