Dangerous Goods
Image of FALSE PLAINTIFF the stenographer

FALSE PLAINTIFF the stenographer

$12.00 - Sold out

This is DXG 006.
On CD, with 10 Page Lyric Booklet in clear CD jewel case.
Listen Here:
New album from these sad boys from Singapore. Now cry...
Track List:
1. Fangtooth
2. Stenographer
3. Paper Tigers
4. Early Bright
5. Mimosa
6. Consolation
7. Secret Speech
8. Coping With The Worst
9. Void Moon
1. Item will ship from SINGAPORE.
2. International shipping cost is high so try to order more than one item if you're from overseas.
3. If your country is not listed in the drop down menu choose "Everywhere Else".
4. If you order this item together with other items, the order won't ship until all items are available.
5. If you live in Singapore and prefer to meet-up, want alternative shipping options or inquire for distro rates, please get in touch!
e-mail : dangerous.goods.distro@gmail.com
Call/SMS/Whatsapp : +65 97575573

Your bag is empty
Start shopping