Dangerous Goods
Image of HRVST kingdom ep - Digipak CD

HRVST kingdom ep - Digipak CD


Now In Stock and Shipping!.
This is DXG 017. On digipak CD.

This sounds massive and epic. You'll definitely enjoy this!

Listen Here: to be updated.

Track List:
1. Purusha
2. The Rise And Fall Of A Toxic City
3. Kingdom

1. Item will ship from SINGAPORE.
2. International shipping cost is high so try to order more than one item if you're from overseas.
3. If your country is not listed in the drop down menu choose "Everywhere Else".
4. If you order this item together with other items, the order won't ship until all items are available.
5. If you live in Singapore and prefer to meet-up, want alternative shipping options or inquire for distro rates, please get in touch!
e-mail : dangerous.goods.distro@gmail.com
Call/SMS/Whatsapp : +65 97575573

Your bag is empty
Start shopping