Dangerous Goods
Image of LOSING END demo tape (tour edition)

LOSING END demo tape (tour edition)

$10.00 - Sold out

This is DXG 001.
Tour Edition Cassette, Limited to 50
These were made for the SEA tour with Xibalba
Comes with Digital Download Code
Track List:
1. Cursed
2. Born To Die
3. Ill Intent
4. Living Death
5. No Bragging Rights
1st press of the regular version limited to 100 is now SOLD OUT and this may be your last chance to get this demo in this format.
1. Item will ship from SINGAPORE.
2. International shipping cost is high so try to order more than one item if you're from overseas.
3. If your country is not listed in the drop down menu choose "Everywhere Else".
4. If you order this item together with other items, the order won't ship until all items are available.
5. If you live in Singapore and prefer to meet-up, want alternative shipping options or inquire for distro rates, please get in touch!
e-mail : dangerous.goods.distro@gmail.com
Call/SMS/Whatsapp : +65 97575573

Your bag is empty
Start shopping