Dangerous Goods
Image of OVERTHROWN walk the talk EP

OVERTHROWN walk the talk EP

$5.00 - Sold out

This is DXG 002.
On Cassette, Limited to 100 copies.
Comes with a Digital Download Code.
New EP from these Lion City Hardcore Legends!
Track List:
2. The Truth (Is Stranger Than Fiction)
3. Don't Lose Respect
4. Always Try
5. Walk The Talk
1. Item will ship from SINGAPORE.
2. International shipping cost is high so try to order more than one item if you're from overseas.
3. If your country is not listed in the drop down menu choose "Everywhere Else".
4. If you order this item together with other items, the order won't ship until all items are available.
5. If you live in Singapore and prefer to meet-up, want alternative shipping options or inquire for distro rates, please get in touch!
e-mail : dangerous.goods.distro@gmail.com
Call/SMS/Whatsapp : +65 97575573

Your bag is empty
Start shopping