Dangerous Goods
Image of Rebel Hifi - Rebel Sound Promo Ep on Cassette

Rebel Hifi - Rebel Sound Promo Ep on Cassette


AVAILABLE NOW! Ready to ship!

This is DXG 027. Rebel Hifi - Rebel Sound Promo Ep on Cassette!

Catchy oi/punk jams from Lion City.
4 tracks of sing-along punk anthems surely to get your head nodding and make you feel better in this otherwise hate & pandemic stricken world we live in.
So break out those dusty cassette player or walkman and bath in analogue bliss with Rebel Hifi's rebel sound.

Track List:
1. Rebel Youth
2. You All That Shit
3. A Chorus For Us To Sing
4. IDF

All tracks play on both sides of the cassette.
All orders will come with free stickers!

Listen Here:

1. Item will ship from SINGAPORE.
2. International shipping cost is high so try to order more than one item if you're from overseas.
3. If your country is not listed in the drop down menu choose "Everywhere Else".
4. If you order this item together with other items, the order won't ship until all items are available.
5. If you live in Singapore and prefer to meet-up, want alternative shipping options or inquire for distro rates, please get in touch!
e-mail : dangerous.goods.distro@gmail.com
Call/SMS/Whatsapp : +65 97575573

Your bag is empty
Start shopping